Our BRANCHES

Opening early till late, 7 days a week

Newton Drive Medical Centre
Newton Drive
Blackpool
FY3 8NX
01253 30 40 10
blackpool@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Sat 7-10pm, Sun 9am-7pm

Blackpool

<iframe style="border: 0;" tabindex="0" src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d2355.00222271998!2d-3.0170490841434563!3d53.82503628008219!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x487b439a2cff2719%3A0x70c7f868dd8fed05!2sNewton%20Drive%20Health%20Centre!5e0!3m2!1sen!2suk!4v1602500752662!5m2!1sen!2suk" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen" aria-hidden="false"></iframe>

Barbara Castle Way Health Centre
Simmons Court
Blackburn
BB2 1AX
01254 61 73 99
blackburn@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Fri 7am-9pm, Sat 9am-6pm, Sun 10am-6pm

Blackburn

Burbage Surgery
Tilton Road
Burbage
LE10 2SE
01455 61 59 44
burbage@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Sat 7am-10pm, Sun 12pm-10pm

Burbage

Issa Medical Centre
73 St. Gregory Road
Deepdale Preston
PR1 6YA
01772 70 72 48
issa@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Sat 7.30am-10pm, Sun 8am-9pm

Deepdale

Silsden Health Centre
Elliot Street
Silsden
BD20 0DG
01535 654295
silsden@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon to Sat 7.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 7pm, Sun 8am-1pm / 2pm – 7pm

Silsdon

3 Lytham Road
Fulwood
PR2 8JE
01772 718022
fulwood@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Tue 8.30am-6pm, Wed 8.30am-8pm, Thur – Fri 8.30am-6pm, Sat 9am-1pm

Fulwood

Moor Park Avenue
Entrance off St. Thomas Road
Preston
PR1 6AS
01772 256755
info@nullhbspharmacy.co.uk

Open
Mon-Fri 9am – 6 pm

HBS Head Office

Springfield Manor Gardens
228 Garstang Rd
Fulwood, Preston
PR2 9QB
01772 689108

HBS Care Homes

NicolaPOur Branches